EAC Update

Congratulations to all of the EAC Commissioners.

The United States Senate has confirmed the nominations of Rosemary E. Rodriguez, Donetta L. Davidson, Gracia M. Hillman and Gineen Bresso Beach as Commissioners of the U.S. Election Assistance Commission. Commissioners Rodriguez, Hillman and Davidson were reappointed to a second term on the Commission. Commissioner Beach was appointed to a first term.

Comments are closed.